A VIEW OF THE WORLD THROUGH MY CAMERA LENS

Fifth day in Nepal

Wearing different clothes and preaching different words doesn’t change the money-making, manipulative, evil and mischievous institution that every organized religion is!

A holy men day!

- Another day at work dude - Yes dude, I think we need a holiday !

– Another day at work dude
– Yes dude, I think we need a holiday !

- Hey dude, I think my makeup is running ! - Told you not to buy the cheap stuff, but don't worry , you still look like a holy man to me. - I love you dude!

– Hey dude, I think my makeup is running !
– Told you not to buy the cheap stuff, but don’t worry , you still look like a holy man to me.
– I love you dude!

- Hello crazy tourists ! Look at us, we look funny and wear lots of makeup

– Hello crazy tourists ! Look at us, we look funny and wear lots of makeup

- Look at my beard , I can split it in two, one half going one side and the other half going the other side ! Don't I look funny?!

– Look at my beard , I can split it in two, one half going one side and the other half going the other side ! Don’t I look funny?!

- Hey tall lady behind me , photo cost money, 1000 rupee for new tourist and for experienced tourist , no photo cose he don't pay !

– Hey tall lady behind me , photo cost money, 1000 rupee for new tourist and for experienced tourist , no photo cose he don’t pay !

- I am tired dude - We work too hard dude. We need to ask for medical. The camera flash is killing me dude!

– I am tired dude
– We work too hard dude. We need to ask for medical. The camera flash is killing me dude!

- How much did we make dude? - Enough to go get me those holy man Timberland boots to go with my holy man Timerland jacket.

– How much did we make dude?
– Enough to go get me those holy man Timberland boots to go with my holy man Timerland jacket.

- Hey dude, I am going to buy me some golden socks to go with my golden clothes and new waterproof makeup.  - I'm off too, I had enough for today. We work too hard dude, we need a holiday. - See you tomorrow dude. Don't be late !

– Hey dude, I am going to buy me some golden socks to go with my golden clothes and new waterproof makeup.
– I’m off too, I had enough for today. We work too hard dude, we need a holiday.
– See you tomorrow dude. Don’t be late !

One response

  1. Interesting.

    January 15, 2015 at 05:11

Leave a Reply

