A VIEW OF THE WORLD THROUGH MY CAMERA LENS

Self Portrait – the end of It !!!

This is me…at times selfish, stranger to jealousy, an incurable dreamer (and to quote an wonderful person) with an old soul, forged through life but yet just as frail as any other person, knowing it all and knowing nothing, often confused and always looking for a good argument. With no political views other than politeness and common sense, and no religious views other than kindness and love. I am hated but I can not hate. I have no regrets , just few things that maybe I would have been better not doing . I am not racist but I do make use of the obvious stereotypes if they are funny enough. A joke is a joke, and if you can not take it ,that’s your problem. I try not to offend but I am straight forward. I am just as crazy as everybody else . I believe in second chances and I believe in you, all of you.
I don’t aspire to be a millionaire, but I wouldn’t hate it if I was one.
I can’t get my dog back (long story…) but I will get another dog one day, when I will settle in my dream house with a complete and functioning Bar on the first floor, built on a beach or in the middle of the forest not too far out from the city (I prefer the forest…), just far enough to have some peace and quiet (told you I dream big…). I might be getting a couple of cats as well.

DSC05016-1

I have learned that you can have all the riches of the world,you can achieve all your dreams and more, but all will be in vain if you have nobody to share it with, if you don’t have somebody that can and wants to sweeten it all.

As I said, human after all !

“I didn’t write this to get some attention or to seek approval. I wrote it because I firmly believe we all should share more of what and how we feel so we know we are not alone and to learn from one another. People don’t talk about themselves anymore because they fear judgement.”

4 responses

  1. LB

    Your honesty is impressive, the photo is excellent, and the post forthright … but your comment about not aspiring to be a millionaire but not hating it if you were one made me chuckle. EXACTLY!!

    July 12, 2013 at 14:45

  2. malinhphotography

    I don’t know you, but I’m moved by this post!!

    July 6, 2013 at 10:49

  3. We have similar dreams 🙂 Good luck 🙂

    July 5, 2013 at 14:10

  4. Completely understand. It’s more difficult to put yourself out there, especially when you write from your own personality or from your own vision express yourself through pictures. But keep going OK. It is appreciated.

    July 5, 2013 at 05:48

Leave a Reply

