A VIEW OF THE WORLD THROUGH MY CAMERA LENS

Gallery

Doha POV !

3 responses

  1. I love your first set of Doha images, but this set really captures my imagination.
    First I notice the light… I would usually expect somewhere so deserted ‘looking’ to be a darker place… not sure why.
    Then I take another look and I suspect it might be quite hot… there are many airconditioners, very few people, a water bottle on the windowsill and most of the doors are closed suggesting to me they are trying to keep the heat out and the cool in.
    The mattress on the car bonnet is a bit mysterious…lol
    Right or wrong, you made me think and look again and again. Wonderful!

    June 5, 2013 at 11:11

  2. Beautifully atmospheric images! 🙂

    June 5, 2013 at 08:28

  3. Jamie's Esthetics

    I like the contrast you created between the two Doha posts… new and old… color and grit… so to speak. you could easily convince one that the second post isn’t in the same place…. well done!

    June 5, 2013 at 02:38

Leave a Reply

