A VIEW OF THE WORLD THROUGH MY CAMERA LENS

Alien Earth ! – A Grape…

Thank you all for your views and comments on my previous post. Only one person that commented on the image uploaded on SorinPhotography Facebook page got it right – it is a Grape .

The image above is the first shot I took to try out the light and just see if something can come out from this idea. I was lucky enough to get the perfect natural light for it because nothing was planned.

The above was the chosen one by me from the few shots I got (I tried different approaches- zoomed in a bit, changed the angle…etc) and after editing was finished, the bellow image was the outcome.

4 responses

  1. Haha… Blueberry was close! 🙂 Great shots! 😀

    August 31, 2012 at 07:39

  2. Reblogged this on CollectiveCompositions! and commented:
    Beautiful. Like seeing the dark side of moon light up with sun.

    August 30, 2012 at 20:46

  3. LOL! I have been enjoying some very yummy grapes… figures… I’d guess wrong… even as I eating one! hahaha! great photos! 🙂

    August 30, 2012 at 19:01

  4. If that is what you put on Face Book I would not of guessed it as a grape… more like an undiscovered planet in our system… lovely capture…

    August 30, 2012 at 19:00

Leave a Reply

